Our company is filled with people dedicated to doing great work and delivering exceptional products to every customer. Meet the team at the forefront of making it all happen.

Geoff O’Brien

Chief Executive Officer

Mick Brody

Chief Financial Officer

Robert Hamood

President, Technology Group

Michael Mualem

President, Manufacturing Group

Sean O’Neil

President, Cutting Edge Precision Services

Randy DeMorris

Vice President of Human Resources

David Hahn

Director of Information Technology